工程服务

从多种多样的工程服务中选择

如果你想得到可以信赖的效果以及与非常熟练的工程师合作的灵活性,他们了解FEA和它如何应用到像您这样的工程问题上,MSC是可以为你改善产品开发过程,是一个值得信赖的团队。
我们根据您的具体需求和要求提供咨询服务。服务范围可以从基于一个项目的基础上为您进行分析,每年一至两次,到提供全职工作人员,以帮助您创建可重复的内部流程。
MSC一直是LSAT考试程序主要的合作伙伴。凭借在早期设计过程中提供对武器动力比从物理测试得到的信息更详细的理解,他们的亚当斯软件和咨询服务降低了开发成本和风险。

-Paul Shipley, AAI德事隆集团

快速启动项目

快速启动项目将在您的网站为您提供MSC咨询顾问,以加速您的软件投资回报。该顾问将根据您的环境帮助您安装和配置MSC软件产品,并在产品开发过程中为您的员工使用的软件提供基本指令。

知识转化

MSC工程服务团队将为您进行模拟,您可以使用这个模拟向员工进行必要的知识转化。我们通过过去经常设置的流程一步步训练你的团队,模拟和后置处理您的模拟。这可确保您的团队为随时在未来设计项目中成功应用模拟做准备。

现场或网上指导

MSC工程服务团队为客户使用我们的软件产品或第三方产品提供指导服务。指导可以是现场,由我们专家到您办公地点提供支持,也可以是在线使用WebEx与我们的专家顾问磋商。

员工提升

MSC工程服务团队可以成为您团队的延伸,并提供在线资源提升您现有的员工。我们将与您一道为员工指定业内专家并与团队携手合作,直到项目完成并取得你满意结果。

现场支持

或短期或在整个设计项目中,当你处于紧要状况时需要一个在现场随时可得的专家,这时现场支持可成为一个真正救星,这个时间段也许持续几周,几月甚至几年。每当你需要现场支持时,你总可依靠MSC服务团队提供支持与您携手工作。我们专家团队跨越许多工程学科和行业并能深入了解MSC产品和第三方CAE产品。

模拟项目

如果你只做很少的分析工作,MSC工程服务团队为您提供模拟项目咨询,解决您最棘手的问题。我们服务团队将与您共同了解你的目标和你的设计问题。我们知道你正在努力完成的任务的那一刻起,我们就会收集必要的数据,如CAD模型,物理测试数据,材料数据,然后为您运行模拟。

定制和过程自动化

MSC软件产品是高度可定制和可扩展的。定制产品允许客户在MSC软件工具内为专有工艺创建专门的应用程序。这可以包括自定义用户界面,自动生成报表,标准化的建模和模拟技术,以及专门的算法。然后,MSC可以帮助您部署和管理整个企业的这些定制产品。

方法开发

MSC工程服务专家会评估您的模拟需求并与员工合作以确定如何使用模拟软件,有效地模拟您的问题。包括建立简化的假设,自定义数值算法和关联测试模拟。

最近的方法开发项目包括:
•整车的噪声、振动和不平顺性(Noise Vibration and Harshness)分析
•充液瓶跌落测试
•航空航天全局负载预测
•航天中详细的应力建模
•机制分析
•心脏支架分析
•弹性密封分析
•其它...

 

工具包解决方案

我们的服务团队已经开发众多解决方案扩展工具包,它提供专门的应用程序的能力。解决方案工具包为业内专门的模拟提供量身定制的用户界面环境。 更多信息...

 

 模拟数据和过程管理

 MSC SimManager为模拟数据和流程管理提供了功能强大的系统。 SimManager开包即用,可以通过保持联系和模拟各种输入输出数据的谱系以及使管理能迅速评估企业中模拟任务的状态来提供即时价值。 MSC服务可以帮助SimManager的安装和实施,并为您独特的数据和流程定制服务。

Engineering Services

Select from a Broad Range of Engineering Services

If you want results you can trust and the flexibility of working with extremely skilled engineers who know FEA and how it's applied to engineering problems like yours, MSC is a team you can rely on to improve your product development process.

We provide consulting support based on your specific needs and requirements. This could range from performing analysis for you on a project basis; one or two times a year, or providing full time staff members to help you create repeatable processes in-house.

MSC has been a key partner on the LSAT program. Their Adams software and consulting services reduce development cost and risk by providing an understanding of weapon dynamics early in the design process and in more detail than can be obtained from physical testing
-Paul Shipley, AAI Textron

Quick Start Projects

A Quick Start project will provide you with an MSC consultant at your site to accelerate the returns on your software investment. The consultant will help you install and configure MSC software products for your environment, and provide general instruction for your staff in using the software in your product development process.

Knowledge Transfer

The MSC Engineering Services team will perform simulations for you and then use the simulation as a basis for transferring the necessary knowledge to your staff. We do this through a step-by-step approach of training your team on the process we used to setup, simulate and post process your simulation. This ensures your teams are ready to successfully apply simulation to future design projects.

Customer Success Program

Whether an existing or new user of MSC Software solutions, the Customer Success Program can be a true life-saver when you are in a situation where it is imperative that MSC expert gets involved when needed for either a short period of time, or the entire length of a design project. The Customer Success Program leverages the vast pool of MSC simulation and industry experts to deliver the support you need, when you need it, and in the method most convenient - either at the customer's facility or remotely. Learn More...

Staff Augmentation

The MSC Engineering Services team can become an extension of your team, and provide on-site resources to augment your current staff. We will work with you to assign an industry expert to your staff and work hand-in-hand with the team until the project is complete and you are satisfied with the results.

On-site Support

On-site support can be a true life saver when you are in a situation where it is imperative that an expert be available at your facility when needed for either a short period of time, or the entire length of a design project which can sometimes be weeks, months or even years. You can always count on the MSC Services team to provide the flexibility to work with you whenever you are in a situation of needing on-site support. We have a team of experts across many engineering disciplines and industries, as well as in-depth knowledge of MSC products and 3rd party CAE products.

Simulation Projects

If you only need to do analysis infrequently, the MSC Engineering Services team offers Simulation Projects and consulting to tackle your toughest problems. Our services team will work with you to understand your goals and your design problem first. Once we know what you are trying to accomplish, we will gather from you the necessary data such as CAD models, physical test data, and materials data, and then run your simulation for you.

Customization & Process Automation

MSC Software products are highly customizable and extendable. Customization allows customers to create specialized applications for proprietary processes within MSC Software tools. This can include custom user interfaces, automated reports, standardized modeling and simulation techniques, and specialized algorithms. MSC can then help you deploy and manage these customizations across your entire enterprise.

Methods Development

MSC Engineering Services experts evaluate your simulation needs and work with your staff to determine how to use simulation software to efficiently simulate your problem. This may include establishing simplifying assumptions, customizing numerical algorithms, and correlating models to test.

Recent methods development projects include:

  • Full Vehicle NVH analysis
  • Fluid-filled Bottle Drop testing
  • Aerospace Global Loads prediction
  • Aerospace Detailed Stress modeling
  • Mechanisms analysis
  • Cardiac Stent analysis
  • Elastomeric Seal analysis
  • And moreā€¦

Toolkit Solutions

Our services team has developed numerous solution toolkit extensions that provide capabilities for specialized applications. Solution toolkits provide tailored user interface enviroments for industry specific simulations. Learn More...

Simulation Data and Process Management

MSC's SimManager provides a powerful system for managing simulation data and processes. Out-of-the-Box, SimManager can provide instant value by maintaining the linkages and pedigree of the variety of data that is input to and output from a simulation and by enabling management to quickly assess the state of simulation tasks in the enterprise. MSC's services can help install and implement SimManager and customize it for your unique data and processes.